2022 Season Schedule Print
Season:

Show: Upcoming |  Past |  All

Date Time Division Away Home Event Location More
Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training for Girls 8-18 years old / $15 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Wed Sep 28, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training for Girls 8-18 years old / $15 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Fri Oct 7, 2022 6:00 - 7:15 PM This open gym is for Jr High Girls & HS Girls ONLY Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Fri Oct 14, 2022 6:00 - 7:15 PM This open gym is for Jr High Girls & HS Girls ONLY Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Mon Oct 17, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training for Girls 8-18 years old / $15 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Thu Oct 20, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training for Girls 8-18 years old / $15 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Mon Oct 24, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training for Girls 8-18 years old / $15 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Thu Oct 27, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training for Girls 8-18 years old / $15 Mesquite High School Gym Discuss this Event
Thu Nov 3, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training Girls 8 years old- Jr High $15 MINI GYM at Mesquite H.S. Discuss this Event
Mon Nov 7, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training Girls 8 years old- Jr High $15 MINI GYM at Mesquite H.S. Discuss this Event
Thu Nov 10, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training Girls 8 years old- Jr High $15 MINI GYM at Mesquite H.S. Discuss this Event
Mon Nov 14, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training Girls 8 years old- Jr High $15 MINI GYM at Mesquite H.S. Discuss this Event
Thu Nov 17, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training Girls 8 years old- Jr High $15 MINI GYM at Mesquite H.S. Discuss this Event
Mon Nov 28, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training Girls 8 years old- Jr High $15 MINI GYM at Mesquite H.S. Discuss this Event
Thu Dec 1, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training Girls 8 years old- Jr High $15 MINI GYM at Mesquite H.S. Discuss this Event
Tue Dec 6, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training Girls 8 years old- Jr High $15 MINI GYM at Mesquite H.S. Discuss this Event
Mon Dec 12, 2022 7:00 - 8:30 PM Skills Training Girls 8 years old- Jr High $15 MINI GYM at Mesquite H.S. Discuss this Event

2022 Season - Jan 1, 2022 to Dec 30, 2022

Click here for division/team schedules.